Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Podiatrists located in San Antonio, TX, Beeville, TX, Carrizo Springs, TX, Pearsall, TX, & Pleasanton, TX

Podiatrists located in San Antonio, TX & Beeville, TX

21 total reviews

South Alamo Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Alamo Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Armando Z.
Submitted 01/13/22
I was immediately recieved and processed. I was then seen by the doctor and had problem taken care of. All my questions were answered and medications prescribed. Thank you Dr. Lorenzena and staff for your professional help. Z
Ernestina E.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Ford is awesome. He explains everything, he's down to earth. Staff is friendly and welcoming.
Maria H.
Submitted 01/11/22
Same as before. Very courteous and professional. They're very caring and always make me feel important.
Juan P.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very professional and courties
Ricardo L.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Ford & his crew are Top Shelf All The Way!
Arthur S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great Drs and staff
Jesse V.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very well. Very satisfied
Julieta R.
Submitted 12/27/21
Excellent
Sonia G.
Submitted 12/22/21
Great Dr always have a smile and good attitude ❤️❤️
Richard L.
Submitted 12/21/21
Staff is always Professional and courteous. Been seeing Dr. Ford for about three years
Bertha R.
Submitted 12/17/21
7 days post-Op and right on track; no complaints from me. I am very pleased with the outcome thus far. I fully trust Dr Ford and his staff with my care.
Diana H.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Ford and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Love Dr. Ford's humble and knowledgeable way of letting you know what is going on with your feet.
Laura N.
Submitted 12/14/21
The wait to be seen was a bit long 30-45 minutes but the service and staff make it worth it. They were all professional and friendly. Very respectful and informative
Monic S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Customer service great. Doctor appointment great. Doctor outstanding.
Laura M.
Submitted 12/06/21
Muy buenas personas y te atienden muy bien y hablan tu idioma
Judy C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Have had great service with dr Ford and his employees
Erlinda V.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very clean friendly environment Dr Ford is very friendly n explains everything very well
Sindia L.
Submitted 11/30/21
Fast and to the point of my pain
Juan M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Good spirit
Kathryn R.
Submitted 11/29/21
My experience with Dr. Ford and his staff has been professional, efficient and friendly.