Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Podiatrists located in San Antonio, TX, Beeville, TX, Carrizo Springs, TX, Pearsall, TX, & Pleasanton, TX

Podiatrists located in San Antonio, TX & Beeville, TX

61 total reviews

South Alamo Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Alamo Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very satisfied
Aurora H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Like their timely manner and Dr Ford always so attentive and professional
Dianne M.
Submitted 05/09/22
He is very friendly and cut my toenails with ease
Irene R.
Submitted 05/03/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Ford for awhile now n I will continue to see him
Elsa C.
Submitted 05/02/22
Wonderful
Jesse C.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr.Ford is the Best!!!
Mario R.
Submitted 04/29/22
Our experience was very informative regarding my Husband's condition Felt like a family.
Diana C.
Submitted 04/29/22
I recommend Dr. Ford to my family and friends and anyone who is looking for the best foot doctor. You will NOT be disappointed. Dr. Ford and staff are very friendly they make you feel like family. Thank you your the best!!!
Richard L.
Submitted 04/27/22
The best staff and Dr. Ford is wonderful
Jennifer A.
Submitted 04/26/22
Thank you
Marissa V.
Submitted 04/26/22
He is so sweet and caring he always ask how I am doing he is very gentle when he cuts my nails
Julie C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Ford is courteous and kind very professional and takes time to answer and address any issues I have. Exemplary both he and his staff!
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great!!!
Ruth C.
Submitted 04/20/22
He knew just what to do to help my foot. Very polite and knowledge of his job
Sanjuanita J.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excited job good works and great Dr
Consuelo V.
Submitted 04/18/22
Muy bien
Jennifer D.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Ford is a caring doctor. Wait time is limited and results are excellent.
Eva S.
Submitted 03/29/22
The dr and staff were very professional and kind. They listened to our concerns and explained things very well. They discussed what was next and provided visit notes via the patient portal quickly. This was a great visit.
Claudia T.
Submitted 03/29/22
Had a good visit and everything was taken care of in a timely manner.
Karen P.
Submitted 03/23/22
I had my first office visit today. It went extremely well. Dr. Ford was excellent. He was engaging and professional. I was very pleased with the service I received. I highly recommend him.