Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Podiatrists located in San Antonio, TX, Beeville, TX, Carrizo Springs, TX, Pearsall, TX, & Pleasanton, TX

Podiatrists located in San Antonio, TX & Beeville, TX

84 total reviews

South Alamo Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Alamo Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geraldean H.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great Foot Doctor very personal I worked for a foot doctor years ago so great to find a good foot doctor I will be back God Bless
John M.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr.Ford was kind and straight to the point! Excellent care and fun to talk to (considering he was cutting into my foot) :)
Teresa C.
Submitted 08/08/22
Very good service
Robert H.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very satisfied
Esther W.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great
Barbara T.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Ford is wonderful! His bedside manner makes you feel comfortable and he genuinely cares about his patients. I recommend him to everyone who needs good quality care.
Mario R.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Ford & Staff are very efficent
Clifford N.
Submitted 07/03/22
dr. ford is a nice guy, which actually counts for something. he seemed to know very well exactly what was going on with my complicated feet and ankles...maybe in part because he listened so well to what i said regarding my problems with said feet (listening being a nice feature for one's physician to possess). his recommendations for treatment made a lot of sense, maybe because he explained everything to me so well, in language that i could understand. office staff was courteous, professional and efficient. not sure what could've been done to make my first visit a more positive experience.
Armando L.
Submitted 07/01/22
It's great very professional and respectful.
Perry B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Comfortable
Ramiro G.
Submitted 06/20/22
So helpful
Sonia D.
Submitted 06/20/22
Good
Carlos G.
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent, Mr. Ford me very well as well as his staff.
Alfredo H.
Submitted 06/10/22
Everyone was great
Anthony G.
Submitted 06/09/22
First time meeting Dr Ford he was great made me feel comfortable great staff.
Robert T.
Submitted 06/09/22
U are the best doctor ever
Jennifer D.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Ford is quick and thorough. He truly cares and listens.
Maria R.
Submitted 06/07/22
Awesome job like always!!!
Elena R.
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr. Ford, is a great doctor he answers all your questions and explains where you can understand.Overall all the staff are really friendly.
Michael H.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Ford was very professional. He listened to my problems & laid out a plan to get my problems resolved. Thanks to Dr.Ford & staff for everything